UFC Live Stream – FSL

UFC Live Stream

UFC LIVE STREAM

SUNDAY, APRIL 7

5:30 PM ET || 21:30 GMT

UWC 52


WATCH

8:00 PM ET || 00:00 GMT

APFC X


WATCH

Where to watch UFC for free?

FreeStreamsLive is the place to watch UFC live stream for free with the highest quality. All UFC/MMA events are streamed in HD totally for free. You can follow all UFC/MMA events here on FreeStreamsLive anywhere and on any device. You can watch UFC on phone, android, tablets or any other device, all are supported.

How to watch UFC live stream for free?

On FreeeStreamsLive you can see a list of events. UFC Schedule is updated daily just hours before 1st game begins. Scroll down the page and choose what you want to see and click on the Watch button. A new page opens on your browser with a screen. Simply click the play icon in the middle of the screen, then wait a second or two for the video to load. After a minute a chat will also open and you can talk with other Boxing lovers or you can close the chat at any time. The screen can be maximized in the bottom right corner. Whatever device you watch on, whatever the size of the screen or wherever you are, we promise you great HD quality every time. And remember, you can click on the menu icon on the top right of the page and choose a category for more great live HD sports streams.

3:00 PM ET || 19:00 GMT

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

ALLEN vs CURTIS 2


WATCH